Skład osobowy Pracowni Teledetekcji Morza

Mirosław Darecki Mirosław Darecki, dr hab.
kierownik pracowni
e-mail: darecki@iopan.pl
Sławomir Sagan Sławomir Sagan, dr hab.
e-mail: sagan@iopan.pl 
Piotr Kowalczuk Piotr Kowalczuk, prof. dr hab.
e-mail: piotr@iopan.pl
Cherkasheva Aleksandra Cherkasheva, dr
e-mail: acherkasheva@iopan.pl
 Marta Konik, dr
e-mail: mk@iopan.pl 
 Alexandra Loginova, dr
e-mail: aloginova@iopan.pl 
Monika Zablocka Monika Zabłocka, dr
e-mail: monika_z@iopan.pl 
 Karolina Borzycka, mgr
e-mail: borzycka@iopan.pl 
 Katarzyna Dragańska-Deja, mgr
e-mail: katarzyna@iopan.pl 
Tomasz Krawczyk Tomasz Krawczyk, mgr
e-mail: tkrawczyk@iopan.pl 
Anna Anna Makarewicz, mgr
e-mail: araczkowska@iopan.pl 
Rustam Rustam Manurov, mgr
e-mail: rustam@iopan.pl 
Maciej Sokólski Maciej Sokólski, mgr inż.
e-mail: sokol@iopan.pl
 Kinga Hoszek, inż.
e-mail: khoszek@iopan.pl 
 Dominik Lis,
e-mail: dolis@iopan.pl 
back



This page was accessed  Counter  times since January 17 1997.