Pracownicy

Ksenia_Pazdro prof. dr hab. Ksenia Pazdro,
kierownik pracowni
e-mail: pazdro@iopan.pl
Agata_Zaborska dr hab. Agata Zaborska,
prof. nadzw. IO PAN
e-mail: agata@iopan.pl
Anna_Pouch dr inż. Anna Pouch,
e-mail: apouch@iopan.pl
Grzegorz_Siedlewicz dr Grzegorz Siedlewicz,
e-mail: gsiedlewicz@iopan.pl 
 mgr Blanka Pajda,
(doktorantka MŚSD)
e-mail: blanka@iopan.pl
 mgr inż. Paulina Rudnicka,
(doktorantka MŚSD)
e-mail: prudnicka@iopan.pl
 mgr inż. Lilianna Sharma,
(doktorantka SD IO PAN)
e-mail: lsharma@iopan.pl
JWM mgr inż. Jolanta Walkusz-Miotk,
e-mail: miotk@iopan.pl
 Anna Malenga,
e-mail: awoz@iopan.pl
back