The Staff of the Marine Acoustics Laboratory

NGorska Natalia Gorska, Assoc. Prof.
Head of the Laboratory
e-mail: gorska@iopan.pl
Zygmunt Klusek Zygmunt Klusek, Prof.
e-mail: klusek@iopan.pl
Joanna Szczucka Joanna Szczucka, Assoc. Prof.
e-mail: szczucka@iopan.pl
Agata Dragan-Górska Agata Dragan-Górska, Ph.D.
e-mail: adgorska@iopan.pl 
Miłosz Grabowski Miłosz Grabowski, M.Sc.
(Ph.D. student)
e-mail: grabowski@iopan.pl 
Pavani Pavani Vithana Madugeta Vidanamesthrige, M.Sc.
(Ph.D. student)
e-mail: pavani@iopan.pl 
AZytkoi Aleksander Żytko, M.Sc.
(Ph.D. student)
e-mail: azytko@iopan.pl 
Jan Wejer Jan Wejer
technician
e-mail: jwejer@iopan.pl 
back